CAGT Board Members

Executive Board

Co - Presidents - Jennifer Barr and Roger Dowd
President Elect - Diana Caldeira 
Past President - Terry Bradley
Treasurer/Membership Chair - Stefanie Renquist
Secretary - Colleen Urlik

Consulting Staff

Executive Director - Nanette Jones
Interim Executive Assistant - Elizabeth Morarie
Administrative Assistant - 
Government Affairs - Benjamin Waters

Honorary Board Members

CDE Liaison - Jacquelin Medina

High School Student Liaison - Charlie Kim - Fairview High School, Boulder

Family Outreach Committee Chairs

Linda Johnson - Greeley 

Communications Committee Chairs

Michelle Oslick, Douglas County, Kaleidoscope
Stefanie Renquist, Jefferson County, Monthly Happenings

Legislative Liaison and Advocacy Chairs

Dr. Blanche Kapushion
Dr. Susan Scheibel, Affiliate Faculty

Educator Liaison

Anne Sterrett, Denver
Vanessa Ewing, Community

University Liaisons

Dr. Amy Graefe, Assistant Professor of Special Education-Education, UNC
Dr. Norma Hafenstein, Daniel L. Ritchie Endowed Chair in Gifted Education, University of Denver 
Dr. Amy Rushneck, Center for Bright Kids; University of Colorado Boulder

Community Liaisons

Deb Marshall, Jefferson County 
Amy Bainbridge, Cherry Creek 

Program Committee Chairs

Diana Caldeira, Jefferson County 
Rosa Medina, Parent

Affiliate Coordinators

Valerie Davis, Denver Public Schools

Social Networking

Miranda Harper, Facebook, Fort Morgan
Deb Marshall, Facebook, Jefferson County 

Special Populations

Colleen Urlik
Cheryl Franklin-Rohr
Rosa Medina, Boulder 
Wendy Niccoli - Weld Re4

Technology Committee



Facebook (CAGT Latino)

Contact Us

Phone: 303-520-4887
M-F  10:00 - 3:00
Email:  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
18695 Pony Express Drive, #2706
Parker, CO 80134